The committee are a group of volunteers who are parents of swimmers both past and present. To run the swimming club takes time and effort. We always welcome new members onto the committee so if you can contribute and are interested in joining please speak with either Ian Ashley or Angela Lehmann.

Committee Members 2018

Honorary President: Bill Jones

Chairman: Ian Ashley

Vice Chair/Workforce coordinator: Angela Lehmann

Treasurer:  Eirwen Tagg

Secretary:  Wayne Patrick

Open Meets & Fixtures Secretary: Ian Ashley

Squad Secretary:  Sandra Saunders

Communications & PR: Vacant

Competition Secretary: Sue Ratcliffe

Swim21 Coordinator: Helen Meijer

Fundraising: Jayne Elrick

Minutes: Vacant

Non Committee Member Posts:

Head Coach: Lisa Salmon

Stepping Stones Lead Teacher: Alison Keighley

Team Manager: Neil Stephenson

Welfare Officers: Angela McLean & Bill Jones

Membership Secretary: Lesley Harvey

Swim Shop: Jayne Elrick

Web Site: Matt Elrick

To Contact Committee Members please use Contact Us tab on Website


Use the following links when buying swimwear and equipment and get a discount for you and earn commission for NPSC



Mailsports button_logo

Get discounts and raise money for NPSC when you shop and search online