Latest news from Newport Pagnell Swimming Club All the latest news from Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Progress Meet 17th March Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-17th-march-results/38603 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meet Progress Meet 3rd March Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-3rd-march-results/38156 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meet Luton Entries - March 2019 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/luton-entries---march-2019/37751 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Unfortunately we have had a large number of rejected entities for Luton. Watford Gala Accepted Entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/watford-gala-accepted-entries/32151 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our entries for Watford have been accepted and are on the attached; please check them and ensure they are correct. Swim England National Winter Championships 14 – 16 December 2018 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/swim-england-national-winter-championships-14-–-16-december-2018/32102 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Swim England National Winter Championships is the biggest English swimming meet of the winter months Progress Meet Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-results/32103 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meets CMKSC Development Meet 2018 Accepted entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/cmksc-development-meet-2018-accepted-entries/31302 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT CMKSC Development Meet 2018 accepted entries COPS Mini Meet 2018/19 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/cops-mini-meet-2018-19/31209 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT COPS Mini Meet is a series of 4 evening galas spread across the 2018/19 swimming season. 2019 ONB Counties http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/2019-onb-counties/31101 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2019 ONB Counties information is here CLUB SUCCESS AT NATIONALS http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/club-success-at-nationals/31053 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Newport Pagnell Swimming Club had a great end to the swim season with swimmers competing at the National Meets in Sheffield. Team Luton Short Course Meet - Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 October 2018 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/team-luton-short-course-meet---saturday-20---sunday-21-october-2018/30504 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 22 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Entries are now being taken for the Team Luton Autumn Short Course Meet on Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 October 2018 Corby Swimming Club Long Course Open Meet - 6th October 2018 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/corby-swimming-club-long-course-open-meet---6th-october-2018/29658 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Entries are now being taken for the Corby Swimming Club Long Course Open Meet - 6th October 2018 Club Champs Gala 3 & 4 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/club-champs-gala-3---4/29656 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Club Champs results from Gala 3&4 City of Oxford July L3 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/city-of-oxford-july-l3/29657 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT City of Oxford July L3 accepted entries Club Champs Gala 2 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/club-champs-gala-2/28959 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT NPSC Club Champs Gala 2 Results