Latest news from Newport Pagnell Swimming Club All the latest news from Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Wycombe April Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/wycombe-april-results/42351 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results for Wycombe L3 Sprint Meet - April 2019 Hemel Hempstead Accepted Entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/hemel-hempstead-accepted-entries/42352 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Hemel Hempstead Development Meet accepted entries - 19 May 2019 Luton L1 (April) Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/luton-l1-(april)-results/42401 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results for Luton L1 Open Meet - April 2019 Bristol International L1 (April) Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/bristol-international-l1-(april)-results/41202 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results for Bristol International L1 Open Meet - April 2019 AGM http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/agm/40804 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 07 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT NPSC AGM is being held on Sunday 14th July 17,30 at Wolverton Wycombe accepted entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/wycombe-accepted-entries/39651 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Accepted entries Wycombe 27th April 2019 Progress Meet 17th March Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-17th-march-results/38603 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meet Progress Meet 3rd March Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-3rd-march-results/38156 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meet Luton Entries - March 2019 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/luton-entries---march-2019/37751 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Unfortunately we have had a large number of rejected entities for Luton. Watford Gala Accepted Entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/watford-gala-accepted-entries/32151 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our entries for Watford have been accepted and are on the attached; please check them and ensure they are correct. Swim England National Winter Championships 14 – 16 December 2018 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/swim-england-national-winter-championships-14-–-16-december-2018/32102 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Swim England National Winter Championships is the biggest English swimming meet of the winter months Progress Meet Results http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/progress-meet-results/32103 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Here are the results from the Progress Meets CMKSC Development Meet 2018 Accepted entries http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/cmksc-development-meet-2018-accepted-entries/31302 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT CMKSC Development Meet 2018 accepted entries COPS Mini Meet 2018/19 http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/cops-mini-meet-2018-19/31209 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT COPS Mini Meet is a series of 4 evening galas spread across the 2018/19 swimming season. 2019 ONB Counties http://www.npswim.co.uk/news/2019-onb-counties/31101 Newport Pagnell Swimming Club Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2019 ONB Counties information is here